26 Facts About Me

Hello Lovelies,

I can not believe I have now been blogging for 2 months!! It has been such a good experience so far and I’m loving it. So, I thought I’d do a little ’26 facts about me’ so you can get to know me a bit better!

A is for Age: 20.

B is for Boyfriend: We’ve been together since I was 16.

C is for Career: Full time mum – Hoping to get my own business in the future making/selling wedding dresses.

D is Drink: Coffee – No way I’m staying awake all day without it.

E is for Education: Pretty much all C’s and 2 A* – Was more interested in going out and having fun. Regret that now. I studied Fashion at college, but had to leave half way through because I was pregnant, Still got a MERIT (B) though.

F is for Favourite song ATM: Megan Mckenna ‘High heeled shoes’.

G is for Game: Love a board game – Would have to be ‘Monopoly Empire’.

H is for Hobbies: Sewing, Drawing, Painting.

I is In love with: Food and Obviously my boyfriend.

J is for Journey so far: Met my boyfriend, had children, moved in together now waiting to see what the future brings.

K is for Kids: 3 year old and 2 year old (almost) – Boy and Girl.

L is for Labour: 1st long, had every pain relief going. 2nd very quick, water birth with gas&air.

M is for Movie: Would have to be ‘Enchanted’.

N is for Number of siblings: 2 – Brother and Sister.

O is for One wish: Learn to drive.

P is for Phobias: Feet – Can not stand them. Oh and Spiders.

Q is for Quote: “The best revenge is massive success – Frank Sinatra”.

R is for Reason to smile: My family.

S is for Surgeries: Only one, had my apendix out when I was 12.

T is for Time you woke up: 7.15am to one child shouting and the other one opening my eye lids asking for milk.

U is for Underwear: My go to underwear would be comfy ‘granny pants’ haha.

V is for Vacation: Never left England :/ but, Weekends away going to Cromer or Great Yarmouth with my Grandma, Grandad, Auntie and Sister were my favourite holidays.

W is for Worst habbit: Biting my nails when I’m anxious or biting my fingers and ripping off the skin.

X is for X-rays: 6 I think. I was a clumsy child – Broke my big toe, after 6 weeks still didn’t heal so had another cast on. Broke my little toe 2 or 3 times. Sprained my other foot twice and had a slight fracture to my wrist. Think that’s all I had them for.

Y is for Your favourite food: Curry all the way.

Z is for Zodiac sign: Gemini.

 

So that was everything. Hope you enjoyed reading and maybe learnt a bit more about me!!

Until next time…

img_2774-18

 

Advertisements

2 Replies to “26 Facts About Me”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s